The Librarian

DR. Binta Ladan Farouk (CLN) is appointed the University Ag. Librarian by the council in 2014..


DR. Binta L. Farouk has Ph. D in Library Management and graduated from.......

There are 6 faculties with 27 departments offering 27 programmes.
The University Senate is comprises of VC, DVCs, Librarian, All Deans, All HODs, All Professors and Academic Directors

School of Postgraduate Studies

Our School of Post-Graduate offers Post Graduate Diploma, Masters and Ph. D Programmes.

Latest News

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved 21 programmes of the university it visited in July, 2016.

Latest Projects

New Hostels, Offices, laboratories.......