Faculty of Science and Technology Education (FASTE)

The Faculty of Sciences and Technical Education is the newest established faculty. It has 6 departments: Computing and Mathematics Education, Educational Foundations, Human Kinetics and Health Education, Library and Information Science, Science Education and Technical and Vocational Education.


Associate Professor Olu Adesola Famade is the Dean of faculty of Science and Technology Education.

There are 6 faculties with 27 departments offering 27 programmes.
The University Senate is comprises of VC, DVCs, Librarian, All Deans, All HODs, All Professors and Academic Directors

School of Postgraduate Studies

Our School of Post-Graduate offers Post Graduate Diploma, Masters and Ph. D Programmes.

Latest News

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved 21 programmes of the university it visited in July, 2016.

Latest Projects

New Hostels, Offices, laboratories.......